Book Now - ATEXTR_1A - Araksa Tea Tour with Private Transfer (Morning Arrival)

The price of this tour includes

* Tea plantation tour and admission fee for 2 persons

* Round trip private transfer to/from the hotel in Chiang Mai


If you don't see the price that matches your travel plan because you travel alone or with children or with a small group, you can send an inquiry directly to info@asian-oasis.com.

Average Duration: 5 hours



About Araksa Tea Plantation

Located in Mae Tang District about 50 km (1 hour drive) from Chiang Mai, Araksa Tea Plantation specialises in producing high quality Assam tea, a black tea named after the name of India’s largest tea growing region.

If you need transfer from Chiang Mai city or you don't see the price that matches your travel plan because you travel with children or with a small group, you can send an inquiry directly to info@asian-oasis.com.

75 Moo.1 Tambon Banchang, Amphur Maetang,
Mae Tang District, Chiang Mai, 50200
Contact number +66 (0)84 388 9250, . .

Dress Code

What to bring to the tour
* Hat
* Long pants
* Sneakers or hiking sandals
* Sunglasses, sun block lotion

Other Information

The price does not include transfer between Araksa tea plantation and Chiang Mai city.

Child policy:

Child: 2 - 12 years

Free of charge for infant under 2 years

CANCELLATION POLICY:

If the cancellation is made more than 21 days prior to your arrival date there is no cancellation fee.

If the cancellation is made less than 21 days prior to your arrival date you will be charged a 25% cancellation fee.

If the cancellation is made less than 14 days prior to your arrival date you will be charged a 50% cancellation fee.

There is no refund if you do not arrive at the lodge on your arrival date according to your booking.

Contact number: +66 082 029 4117

Availability

July 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  
 

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

8:30am Session - Araksa Tea Experienc

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

8:30am Session - Araksa Tea Experienc

Sat, 20 Jul 2019

8:30am Session - Araksa Tea Experienc

Sun, 21 Jul 2019

8:30am Session - Araksa Tea Experienc

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

8:30am Session - Araksa Tea Experienc

Tue, 23 Jul 2019

8:30am Session - Araksa Tea Experienc

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

8:30am Session - Araksa Tea Experienc

Thu, 25 Jul 2019

8:30am Session - Araksa Tea Experienc

Fri, 26 Jul 2019

8:30am Session - Araksa Tea Experienc

Sat, 27 Jul 2019

8:30am Session - Araksa Tea Experienc

Sun, 28 Jul 2019

8:30am Session - Araksa Tea Experienc

Mon, 29 Jul 2019

8:30am Session - Araksa Tea Experienc

Tue, 30 Jul 2019

8:30am Session - Araksa Tea Experienc

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

8:30am Session - Araksa Tea Experienc